Return to Resources

Active/Paid Members

2020 Bryan Amateur Radio Club Members List

User name Email Name Phone Number Address Line 1 Address Line 2 City State Zip Code License 2020 Barc Member 2020 Arrl 2020 Barc Membership 2020
aa5w@arr.net Jim Rosser 979-690-0105 1501 Andover Ct College Station TX 77845 Extra Yes Yes Individual
n3hsy@icloud.com Kelly Copley 979-479-4674 2818 Village Dr Bryan TX 77802 Extra Yes Yes Individual
trent@bcsheritage.com Trent Owens 979-575-9169 Bryan TX 77803 Extra Yes No Family
hotrodz42@suddenlink.net Rod Hotz 2802 Broadmoor Dr Bryan TX 77802 Extra Yes No Individual
k5gkm@yahoo.com Gina Miller 2538 Rhapsody Ct. College Station TX 77802 Extra Yes Yes Individual
n107es@gmail.com John Walpole 979-324-7076 17467 FM 244 Iola TX 77861 Extra Yes Yes Family
ka5hia@arrl.net Mike Wisby P.O Box 1104 College Station TX 77841 Extra Yes Yes Individual
w5ras@live.com Joyce Menefee 950 Deer Hill Dr Bryan TX 77807 Novice Yes No Lifetime
lrowe43@gmail.com Loyd Rowe 979-587-8139 2004 Rockwood Dr Bryan TX 77807 General Yes Yes Individual
kapchinskipc@verizon.net Debbie Kapchinski 979-412-0359 2104 Williams Glen Bryan TX 77808 Technician Yes No Family
sarah@cooksrus.org Sarah Cook 979-229-4387 4217 Nagle Bryan TX 77801 Technician Yes No Family
kd5tef80@windstream.net Jonathan Graham 979-255-7483 8299 Gilpin LN Iola TX 77861 Extra Yes No Individual
kenneden@tamu.edu Jace Nelson 316-655-9377 College Station Extra Yes No Student
ken_r29@yahoo.com Ken Reeves 979-204-5196 9900 Edge Cutoff Rd Hearne TX 77859 General Yes No Individual
Eagle6.2003@gmail.com Robert Christian 903-390-8760 2319 Carter Creek Jewett TX 77802 General Yes Yes Individual
jerry@kf5huy.net Jerry Golub 979-209-0450 732 Mary Lake Dr. Bryan TX 77802 General Yes No Family
pam@ggolub.com Pam Golub 979-846-7617 732 Mary Lake Dr. Bryan TX 77802 Technician Yes No Family
dpbrunson@gmail.com Dennis Brunson (979) 324-8552 4430 Spring Meadows Dr. College Station TX 77845 General Yes No Family
joshua@cooksrus.org Joshua Cook 979-229-4357 4217 Nagle Bryan TX 77801 General Yes No Individual
michaelbilke@gmail.com Michael Bilke 979-255-4763 8989 West Rd Houston TX 77064 General Yes No Family
paul@conspiracy.net Paul Bilke 979-255-4063 4669 Greens Prairie Trail College Station TX 77845 Extra Yes No Family
jwkf5yy@yahoo.com Jim Laird 832-655-6197 12035 Prairie Hill Dr Hearne TX 77859 Advanced Yes No Individual
pocat@skydawg.net Marshall Walpole 17467 FM244 Iola TX 77861 Technician Yes No Family
komputerwiz.matt@gmail.com Matthew Barry 979-450-1410 2500 Morris Ln Bryan TX 77802 Extra Yes No Individual
brandonbarlett@tamu.edu Brandon Bartlett 979-220-0744 2700 Colony Hills Bryan Tx 77808 Technician Yes No Individual
mbbrunson57@gmail.com Mary Brunson College Station Technician Yes No Family
blsnyder@gmail.com Bradley Snyder 936-241-2620 3512 Vienna College Station Tx 77845 General Yes No Individual
joenapoli@suddenlink.net Joe Napoli 979-219-6883 401 Heather Ln College Station TX 77845 Extra Yes Yes Individual
hcturbyfill@msn.com Harold Turbyfill 979-779-1914 2301 Devonshire Bryan TX 77802 General Yes Yes Individual
jtcravey@yahoo.com James Cravey 520-678-7095 114 Farquhar #4 Navasota TX 77868 General Yes Yes Individual
jeffjmcdowell@gmail.com Jeff McDowell 979-595-6916 1806 Leona College Station TX 77840 General Yes No Individual
customkamo@yahoo.com Rick Pfeil 979-220-5345 4112 Shawnee Circle Bryan RX 77802 General Yes No Individual
lorna.flansburg@gmail.com Lorna Flansburg 979-574-5571 509 Wheelock St Hearne TX 77859 General Yes No Individual
david@cooksrus.org David Cook (979) 229-4387 Bryan Technician Yes No Student
unpublish_@unpublished.zzz Roger Dempsey General Yes Yes Individual
billkz3g@gmail.com Bill Preston 714-393-8004 1102 San Saba College Station TX 77845 Extra Yes Yes Individual
smaltom@gmail.com Tom Small 360-317-5757 1496 Buena Vista College Station Tx 77845 Extra Yes Yes Individual
w-pecena@tamu.edu Wayne Pecena 979-777-2534 5702 Paint Trail College Station TX 77845 Extra Yes Yes Individual
bethanyleigh97@yahoo.com Bethany Owens Bryan TX 77803 General Yes No Family
kapchinskipc@verizon.net Sly Kapchinski 979-694-6600 2104 Williams Glen Bryan TX 77808 Extra Yes Yes Family
ron@hambric.us Ron Hambric 979-229-7304 3901 SunnyBrook Bryan TX 77802 Extra Yes Yes Individual
sherrie0909@gmail.com Sherrie Walpole 979-739-3932 17467 FM244 Iola TX 77861 General Yes No Family
pgates@suddenlink.net Philip Gates 979-224-4764 2802 Camelot Dr Bryan TX 77802 Extra Yes Yes Individual
almcintosh@tamu.edu Avery McIntosh 979-823-2913 2118 E Echols Bryan TX 77802 Extra Yes Yes Individual
walters.dwayne@gmail.com Dwayne Walters 979-676-2646 1006 Huntington Dr College Station TX 77845 General Yes No Individual
dickz@suddenlink.net Dick Zimmer 979-450-1496 1810 Leona Dr. College Station TX 77840 Extra Yes Yes Individual
rhenglein@gmail.com Robert Henglein 979-229-4919 2304 Barak Ln. Bryan TX 77802 Extra Yes Yes Individual
dwgent75@gmail.com Dave Gent 281-793-8979 1511 Texas Ave S. pmb209 College Station TX 77840 Extra Yes Yes Individual
w5ras@live.com Henry Menefee 950 Deer Hill Dr Bryan TX 77807 Extra Yes No Lifetime
rstconline@gmail.com Rick Swaims 979-777-5805 4202 Woodcrest Dr Bryan TX 77802 General Yes Yes Individual
rcobb7@suddenlink.net Ralph Cobb 979-268-1905 4037 AUSTIN'S ESTATES DR College Station TX 77808 Extra Yes Yes Individual
w5vui@w5vui.com Gerald Golub 979-492-6795 732 Mary Lake Dr. Bryan TX 77802 Extra Yes No Individual
doc.tom.talley@tamu.edu Tom Talley 903-244-6996 2161 Navasota Ridge Rd Navasota TX 77868 Extra Yes No Individual
J-Snell@tamu.edu Jim Snell 979-255-6681 PO Box 4487 Bryan TX 77805 Extra Yes Yes Individual
darbonne71241@outlook.com Ronald Johnston (979) 220-6467 College Station Advanced Yes No Individual
wb5cko@arrl.net Don Ling 979-279-2907 11432 jackrabbit Ln. Bryan TX 77808 Extra Yes Yes Individual
kerrygeek@gmail.com Kerry Miller 979-204-8057 3110 Rolling Glen Bryan TX 77807 Extra Yes Yes Individual
wd5j@arrl.net David Jones 979-229-4740 7530 FM2549 Hearne Tx 77859 Extra Yes Yes Individual
connor@wg1gem.com Connor Farrell 214-998-5374 College Station Extra Yes Yes Student

Permanent link to this article: https://www.bryanarc.org/resources/paid-members/